To Top

Published: Thursday, 17 November 2016

‘The Dandaloo Boys’ to lead the trucks at this Sunday's i98FM Illawarra Convoy!

Read more

Published: Wednesday, 16 November 2016

The Katie Bain Memorial Golf Day was a huge success, raising $15,000 for Camp Quality!

Read more

Published: Friday, 04 November 2016

Mt Hotham held their 3rd Charity Walk to raise funds for Camp Quality, showcasing awesome costumes on their picturesque trip.

Read more

Published: Thursday, 03 November 2016

A safari through the jungle for kids, aged 7-9 growing up with cancer, brings a sense of adventure thanks to Camp Quality Victoria and their volunteers.

Read more

Published: Wednesday, 02 November 2016

NAB Business Banking teams in Coffs Harbour and Port Macquarie participated in Calls for a Cause 2017, raising an amazing $80,000 between them.

Read more

Published: Thursday, 27 October 2016

Harrop Engineering’ generous team opened up their factory doors to the public on Sunday 18th September in support of Camp Quality.

Read more

Published: Thursday, 27 October 2016

Alice Curtis, of Kingswood College in Box Hill, shaved her head to raise money for Camp Quality before heading into her Year 12 exams.

Read more

Published: Wednesday, 26 October 2016

The Bendigo Master Plumbers Charity Golf Day Committee held their 26th Annual Golf Day for Camp Quality, raising $20,000 to help support kids living with cancer.

Read more

Published: Tuesday, 25 October 2016

Veda Staff banded together to support Camp Quality, raising over $1,700 in the lead up to the Melbourne Marathon.

Read more

Published: Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Christmas is coming, and it’s a universally known fact that cracker jokes simply aren’t funny. Camp Quality believes they should be, because 'laughter is the best medicine'.

Read more