To Top

Published: Wednesday, 30 November 2016

For its 13th year rolling, Cruise for Charity was a huge success seeing car enthusiasts drive from Cranbourne & Williams Landing to Lardner Park in Warragul.

Read more

Published: Friday, 04 November 2016

Mt Hotham held their 3rd Charity Walk to raise funds for Camp Quality, showcasing awesome costumes on their picturesque trip.

Read more

Published: Thursday, 03 November 2016

A safari through the jungle for kids, aged 7-9 growing up with cancer, brings a sense of adventure thanks to Camp Quality Victoria and their volunteers.

Read more

Published: Thursday, 27 October 2016

Harrop Engineering’ generous team opened up their factory doors to the public on Sunday 18th September in support of Camp Quality.

Read more

Published: Thursday, 27 October 2016

Alice Curtis, of Kingswood College in Box Hill, shaved her head to raise money for Camp Quality before heading into her Year 12 exams.

Read more

Published: Wednesday, 26 October 2016

The Bendigo Master Plumbers Charity Golf Day Committee held their 26th Annual Golf Day for Camp Quality, raising $20,000 to help support kids living with cancer.

Read more

Published: Tuesday, 25 October 2016

Veda Staff banded together to support Camp Quality, raising over $1,700 in the lead up to the Melbourne Marathon.

Read more

Published: Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Special guest speaker, Sarah Holloway from Matcha Maiden, gives an inspirational talk to kick-start our day.

Read more

Published: Thursday, 22 September 2016

Camp Quality’s bubble theme and the Mascot Race (featuring Giggle) were highlights at the Charity Race Day in Melbourne.

Read more

Published: Tuesday, 06 September 2016

Marble left their onesies at home this year, taking on the 10km event at Run Melbourne to raise funds for Camp Quality!

Read more