To Top

Published: Thursday, 30 June 2016

During the month of May the wonderful team at Cleanaway Melbourne cooked sausages and told jokes to raise money for our Camp Quality kids and families. 

Read more

Published: Thursday, 28 April 2016

It's National Volunteer Week, and the winner of the prestigious Dick Gillard VIC Volunteer of the Year Award has been announced

Read more

Published: Thursday, 03 March 2016

Camp Quality Geelong Convoy was an overwhelming success that literally stopped traffic on Sunday, 14th February!

Read more

Mt Hotham Fun Walk

Published: Friday, 06 November 2015

On Saturday 5th August Trace and the incredible team at Mt Hotham Resort Management ran their annual Fun Walk for Camp Quality raising over $4000!

Read more

Published: Tuesday, 20 October 2015

This two day camp held during September school holidays saw over 30 Junior Campers (aged 7 – 9) travel to Neverland (more commonly known as Bacchus Marsh) where we caught up with Peter, Tinkerbell, the Chief and Captain Hook.

Read more

Published: Monday, 14 September 2015

Camp Quality partner Lorraine Lea has successfully raised over $218,000 for Camp Quality, supporting children and families living with cancer in Australia.

Read more

Published: Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Bruce Jackson, VIC, has won Camp Quality’s “Gillard Volunteer Award” for his tireless work helping to create a better life for kids living with cancer in VIC, coinciding with National Volunteer Week (11 – 17 May).

Read more

Published: Tuesday, 25 February 2014

Camp Quality is putting the challenge out to help children living with cancer, get down and dirty in the Tough Bloke Challenge.

Read more