To Top

Published: Tuesday, 09 May 2017

The winner of our prestigious Dick Gillard WA Volunteer of the Year Award is the phenomenal Louise McNab!

Read more

Published: Tuesday, 06 December 2016

Delicious food, incredible entertainment, and generous guests made the inaugural Giggle Ball Perth a night to remember.

Read more

Published: Thursday, 24 November 2016

Inspired by the work of Camp Quality & Radio Lollipop, Goran gave himself a unique challenge - set a world record to raise funds for charities.

Read more

Published: Sunday, 25 September 2016

wesCarpade was an amazing success for the fifth year running, raising $893,000 this year. A colourful group of 24 quirky cars travelled through Western Australia’s Coral Coast over the course of a week.

Read more

Published: Thursday, 28 April 2016

It's National Volunteer Week, and the winner of the prestigious Dick Gillard WA Volunteer of the Year Award has been announced

Read more

Published: Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Congratulations to Georgia Lowry and Victoria O’Neill, who have both won a Western Australia’s Pride of Australia People’s Choice Medal!

Read more

Published: Monday, 14 September 2015

A family friend’s idea that Jackson, five, wear a cape to harness superhero powers to help his fight against cancer, evolved into a fundraising quiz night that has successfully raised $7,200 for Camp Quality.

Read more

Published: Monday, 10 August 2015

Back for its 12th year, Yahoo Yalgoo has seen 5 Western Australians walking 56kms to create a better life for children living cancer in WA. The trek from the MMG (Mount Magnetic Gold) mine site to the shire of Yalgoo took the troupe over 7 hours to complete!

Read more

Published: Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Cyril Poots from Hillarys, WA, has won Camp Quality’s “Gillard Volunteer Award” for his tireless work helping to create a better life for kids living with cancer in WA, coinciding with National Volunteer Week (11 – 17 May).

Read more

Five men as superheroes

Published: Friday, 01 May 2015

Five men dressed as superheroes will be riding postie bikes 4,500km from Perth to Sydney to raise funds for Camp Quality, starting on Monday 4 May and planning to arrive in Sydney Saturday 16 May 2015.

Read more